Homework Assignments of AM 216

Each assignment automatically has a 3-day grace period. For example, you can turn in assignment #1 by the end of Saturday, 04/11/2020. But I strongly suggest that you start early on each assignment and use the grace period only as a safety cushion for possible complications in your schedule.

For each assignment, sumbit your PDF report by email to Anuj Kumar at akumar43@ucsc.edu with cc to hongwang@soe.ucsc.edu


Assignment #1, due by the end of Wednesday 04/08/2020.
Solution of assignment #1

Assignment #2, due by the end of Wednesday 04/15/2020.
Solution of assignment #2

Assignment #3, due by the end of Wednesday 04/22/2020.
Solution of assignment #3

Assignment #4, due by the end of Wednesday 04/29/2020.
Solution of assignment #4

Assignment #5, due by the end of Wednesday 05/06/2020.
Solution of assignment #5

Assignment #6, due by the end of Wednesday 05/13/2020.
Solution of assignment #6

Assignment #7, due by the end of Wednesday 05/20/2020.
Solution of assignment #7

Assignment #8, due by the end of Wednesday 05/27/2020.
Solution of assignment #8

Assignment #9, due by the end of Wednesday 06/03/2020.
Solution of assignment #9